Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

212 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 2 months ago

Thank you, Victoria!

From Lina After 4 hours at Tappa Hair Salon. OMG, I am so happy. Thank you Victoria!
By Pat

5 2 months ago

Great haircut

Saw Marion for the first haircut since Covid19 Last week after reading her reviews. I was trying to grow my very short hair to have a little more hair to work with. She listened to what I was thinking and then I left it up to her. She did a wonderful job and Is a really lovely person as well as being a great hair stylist. I will definitely be back. Pat
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 2 months ago

You are amazing!

From Megan Knowles Thanks @tappahairsalon for the much needed pick me up after a long 6 months of quarantine hair! Love you guys! You are amazing! #jlohairvibes
By Quinn

5 2 months ago

Lovely Experience

This was my first time at Tappa. I specifically asked for Mariam after reading her positive reviews and she did not disappoint. She was very personable, kind and thoughtful. She was extremely receptive throughout the whole appointment. I really appreciated her constant check-ins to make sure I liked my hair. It was a great experience and I will most definitely be back! Thank you Mariam :) Quinn
By Aman

5 2 months ago

Keratin Treatment

Belal did wonderful keratin treatment on my hair last week. And my look is completely changed. I really appreciate his work and the dedication inputs in his work. He is a professional , it took nearly 5 hours on my hair but he did every part with perfection and when I left the salon I was very satisfied with his work. Thanks, Belal :) Aman
By Cheryl Quinton

5 3 months ago

Thank you Mariam

Had my first haircut in six months today and Mariam did a beautiful job. I was nervous to go but she made me feel quite comfortable. Thank you very much Mariam
By Madison Notley

5 3 months ago

Kyla Rocks !!

I absolutely LOVE my hair! Kyla did an amazing job!! I showed her what I wanted and thats what she did! My hair was dark brown and i wanted to be blonde again and thats what she did! Thank you so much love!! ♥️♥️
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 4 months ago

Only Salon I Will Go To...

From Jenn Chamberlain: Only salon I will go to....been going to various Stylists for over 20 years! No matter who you choose, you'll walk out feeling fabulous! Natural hair experts - Professional products - Professional hair products - Professional quality
By Mina Trandafilovski

5 4 months ago

She transformed my hair!

This lovely lady did the Nioxin treatment on me, and it changed my hair. She explained every step to me, and was so gentle. She is so sweet and has such positive vibes. She really knows her stuff.
By Jenny Chudzik

5 4 months ago

Quigg

Had the pleasure of receiving a haircut from @ Karyssa and LOVED the results!! 10/10 would recommend her services