Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

217 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Rylie Wills

5 4 months ago

Amazing service, amazing hair!

The Hair Boutique team got me into the salon within a week of contacting them for keratin treatment and a cut. Belal was my stylist, who was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgable. He explained the treatment process and had me out the door in the exact amount of time he told me my appointment would take. My hair has never felt better! 100% recommend Belal and the Hair Boutique.
By Billy Lusch

5 10 months ago

Fantastic Cut & Style - Sean Vincent

First time getting a cut with a mask on and Victoria made the experience great! 10/10 and fantastic personality! - Sean Vincent
By Carol Potvin

5 12 months ago

They have it all.

I started coming to Tappa after my hairdresser retired. I was nervous because I hadn’t been to anyone new in many years. My fears were unfounded. Tanya was welcoming, helpful and very professional...and she made me feel relaxed. I loved my hair and have been coming to her ever since. She runs her salon efficiently and makes it look effortless, with her positive vibes and pleasant personality. With the pandemic on, the salon has been outfitted with safety measures that go the extra mile. A great place!!! — Carol P.
By Bobbi-Jo Spencer

5 Nov 28, 2020

The Best Place to go.

Tappa hair salon is amazing. Mariam has done my hair everytime and she is awesome....
By Kristen

5 Oct 24, 2020

Amazing service

Mariam is by far the best hair stylist I've ever had. She's attentive to detail, listens to what I'd like and provides professional feedback in the most polite manner. Her skills are unmatched and you can tell by the way she cuts and styles. Thank you Mariam and Tappa staff for the amazing service everytime.
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Aug 29, 2020

Thank you, Victoria!

From Lina After 4 hours at Tappa Hair Salon. OMG, I am so happy. Thank you Victoria!
By Pat

5 Aug 23, 2020

Great haircut

Saw Marion for the first haircut since Covid19 Last week after reading her reviews. I was trying to grow my very short hair to have a little more hair to work with. She listened to what I was thinking and then I left it up to her. She did a wonderful job and Is a really lovely person as well as being a great hair stylist. I will definitely be back. Pat
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Aug 22, 2020

You are amazing!

From Megan Knowles Thanks @tappahairsalon for the much needed pick me up after a long 6 months of quarantine hair! Love you guys! You are amazing! #jlohairvibes
By Quinn

5 Aug 5, 2020

Lovely Experience

This was my first time at Tappa. I specifically asked for Mariam after reading her positive reviews and she did not disappoint. She was very personable, kind and thoughtful. She was extremely receptive throughout the whole appointment. I really appreciated her constant check-ins to make sure I liked my hair. It was a great experience and I will most definitely be back! Thank you Mariam :) Quinn
By Aman

5 Aug 4, 2020

Keratin Treatment

Belal did wonderful keratin treatment on my hair last week. And my look is completely changed. I really appreciate his work and the dedication inputs in his work. He is a professional , it took nearly 5 hours on my hair but he did every part with perfection and when I left the salon I was very satisfied with his work. Thanks, Belal :) Aman