Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

217 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Oct 20, 2019

Protect and Care for My Scalp

From instalina_7 Visited @tappahairsalon yesterday for my appointment I booked a couple of month ago for a scalp treatment with @nioxin products !! @victorygardenz_ took care of me, massaged my scalp gently with a scrub made for the scalp. After getting all the information I needed from @stephj_wella, I bought the @nioxin kit to protect and take care of my scalp and to regenerate hair growth. Have anyone ever tried those products? Any feedback?
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Sep 24, 2019

Left A Piece Of My Past....

This review from Laisdoor Left a piece of my past at @tappahairsalon Love @hairbykyla98 hands, the girl is talented af thank you for making me look this great!
By Margaret

5 Sep 20, 2019
I have always love treating myself here at Tappa. All the staff make you feel special and treat you really well. The place is always clean and they strive to keep the customer happy and coming back time and again.
By Nayla

5 Sep 20, 2019

Wonderful Hair Salon!

I’ve been going to Tappa for years and absolutely love my stylist (Marium)! I was at a party last week and 4 women asked me where I get my hair cut. Great service and very convenient location.
By Cynthia

5 Sep 18, 2019

Amy

I have had Amy cutting highlighting and now dying my hair for years .I always feel so much better every time I leave the salon.She is very attentive to my wishes and does a fabulous job.The staff are all so friendly ,helpful and professional.They are always smiling and that I’m sure has to do with the leadership of Tanya. I have suggested them to my friends and some still do get services done there.
By Pat

5 Sep 16, 2019

wonderful solution

Whenever I express concerns, ask for opinions on personal grooming, I get the most thoughtful, creative and personal solutions I could ask for. I always have a great experience at Tappa's and am always pleased with the results. Thanks to all the professionals at Tappa's and the great training they have undergone.
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Sep 14, 2019

In Love With My New Colour

From Ashley Billings ashley_billings IN LOVE with my new colour and cut. Thank you @hairbyamykins & @amalghani for the amazing work!
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Sep 14, 2019

So Friendly and Accommodating

From Angela Trinh I have been visiting Tappa Hair Salon for a few months now and I get so many compliments on my hair! The staff are so friendly and accommodating - it's a bonus that it's affordable :)
By Margo

5 Sep 13, 2019
I find going to Tappa Hair Salon such a pleasant experience. Tanya and all of her staff are very friendly and professional. I have never had to wait, ever, for my appointment to start on time. As a result, I am always finished in great time. This is important for all of their busy customers. I am thrilled with my hair cut and colour and plan to continue going to Tappa for years to come.
By Kelsey

5 Sep 3, 2019

Recurring customer

Always a great experience getting my hair done there. The stylists are always welcoming and fun, and extremely talented. You can tell that they love their jobs. I have never left disappointed!