Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

217 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Jan 18, 2020

Caillie Szola recommends Tappa Hair Salon

From Caillie Szola I've gone here a few times now , just recently getting a beautiful balayage overtop my box dye black . Victoria slayed my hair and it has never felt or looked better ! Beautiful results - Amazing results
By Gail Pranschke

5 Dec 17, 2019

New client

Rhanda loves what she does and it shows in her artistry!
By Karen

5 Dec 13, 2019

Fantastic and Friendly

Amy is my stylist and gives a great head massage while washing your hair. I always feel amazing after a new haircut, very uplifting. Have never had an issue with any staff there. There is usually some good snacks offered too.
By Sheridan

5 Dec 12, 2019
The stylist was right on time and did a great job on my hair for my party!
By Amanda

5 Dec 12, 2019

Thanks

Thanks
By Heather

5 Dec 12, 2019

Great service as always

Always a super friendly environment, very professional work. I’ve always left happy with my experience, and have recommended Tappa to others!
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Nov 23, 2019

Bungee Update

From Stacey Cameron This is how the 'bungee blow dry' and GHD curing iron has held up to me. It has endured 3 Beach bcdy workouts (loose pony tail). 3 humid showers (top knot!), one dry shampoo, one playground duty complete with ear-covering toque, and 3 sleeps. Au I've done is finger comb it and threaten my bangs with my hair dryer. I'li be washing tonight and feeling sad about the lost bungee. XoxoX
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Nov 22, 2019

Best Repair Shampoo

From vickidignard5 The best repair shampoo I have ever used.
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Nov 12, 2019

#XOBALL at the Ottawa Art Gallery - Galerie d'art d'Ottawa.

Marilou Moles shared a post. 2 hrs • 0 So much thanks to give! Not a joke... hundreds have been complimenting and asking about my outfit to the first ever #XOBALL at the Ottawa Art Gallery - Galerie d'art d'Ottawa. Here's the low down on the look: * Silver Disco Ball Dress - Shipped from #lreland courtesy of my #bestie Pearl Geguiera Parcon * Silver heels - LE CHÂTEAU * Silver earrings - Dynamite courtesy of my hooot #bae Hania Mano And: * Nails, Hair and Makeup for @20YS and Steffi Rose Martina - Courtesy of Tappa Hair Salon, your one stop shop for beauty at Carlingwood Shopping Centre! Thank you so much to the #OAG, all the sponsors and all the Twenty York Street Crew, Winners and VIP guests! This MDRN Photobooth Co. 360 video is an absolute HIT at the gala! Tag us with yours!
By Tappa Hair Salon & Beauty Bar

5 Oct 20, 2019

Best. Blow out. Ever

This review from jolisa_ Best. Blow out. Ever @tappahairsalon